Highlights

MGK is revolutionising golf by exploring unconventional formats of play that cater to the changing demands of today’s golfers.

A perfect balance between fun and manageability, this casual golf play will make your golf experience more time efficient and enjoyable.

Details of Experience

Are you working on certain aspects of your golf game or too busy for the lengthy 18-hole rounds? MGK Golf 6, an exciting 6-hole game is the right casual golf session for you!

Suitable for busy professionals, senior and junior golfers. Feel free to form your own flight or be paired with others.

Come join us on this golfing adventure and experience the thrill of a shorter play. Get ready to tee off and discover a whole new way to enjoy golf!

What's Included

  • Session include buggy fees and entry fees

Exclusions

  • Golf insurance (to purchase at counter if required)

Location

Orchid Country Club

Dates & Timing of Event

 

 

2024

  
JANUARY FEBRUARY

05 January, Friday
09 January, Tuesday
26 January, Friday

 

02 February, Friday
09 February, Friday
16 February, Friday

MARCH APRIL

01 March, Friday
08 March, Friday
26 March, Tuesday

 

05 April, Friday
12 April, Friday
16 April, Tuesday

MAY JUNE

03 May, Friday
10 May, Friday
24 May, Friday

 

07 June, Friday
14 June, Friday
28 June, Friday

JULY AUGUST

05 July, Friday
12 July, Friday
19 July, Friday

 

02 August, Friday
06 August, Tuesday
16 August, Friday

SEPTEMBER OCTOBER

06 September, Friday
13 September, Friday
27 September, Friday

 

01 October, Tuesday
11 October, Friday
25 October, Friday

NOVEMBER DECEMBER
01 November, Friday
08 November, Friday
22 November, Friday
 06 December, Friday
13 December, Friday
27 December, Friday

 

4 - 8pm (Timesheet Format)

*Registrations will close 5 working days before actual event date or when it reached maximum capacity for each event date.

Other Terms & Conditions

  • Open to individuals or flights, with limited slots available.
  • MGK members to show MGK identification card or number during registration.
  • No cancellations allowed.
  • Any refunds processed may be subjected to processing fees.
  • Terms & conditions apply.

For more enquiries, please contact : mingxuan.ng@mygolfkaki.com


YOUR PRICE

Guests

$49.90

MGK

$29.90

Please select a date first

Select from the timeslots below

Select from the options below

Go to Cart